Mobile Dating
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login

join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 158513
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

What is a Hot List?

You can make your search more convenient with the "Hot list" option. Browsing through profiles put users you like into your Hot list by clicking "Hot user". After making your search you can go to your "Hot list" and send kisses or messages to users you marked as hot.

Read more





I am a Woman
From Mesa, Arizona, United States
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Occupation Retired
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 44-60 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 473554

More about me:
Hello Gentleman. I am very much interested in meeting "THE" man who is Completely Single, Working or Retired please. I AM Single and Don't have time for games! Great humor and Conversation is a must! I like Nature, Travel, Cruising, Flying, Driving, Dining & a lil Dancing. I love Adventure and Scenic drives. I am domesticated, love cleanliness and love to cook. I love to try new foods of all types of cultures. However, would love to be spoiled a little with going out. I enjoy the beach, warm weather & swimming in tropical waters. I am a Music lover, Jazz, Rock, Soul, R&B, Classical, Instrumental and some Gospel. I am a Believer in God. No Religious affiliation. I'm Open Minded but Straight to the point so if you can spark my interest and I yours maybe WE could meet up. Smile

Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Bowling, Business, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Photography, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I'm seeking a Friend First No Matter What! He must have his own..Residence, vehicle, finances. I am seeking an Independent Man who desires the companionship of a Quality Woman. I desire a Gentleman at all times. Looking for that Man who has Confidence in himself. Seeking a friend who has Cleanliness as a priority! Clean Body, Clean Home, Clean Vehicle and Clean Conversation! He should be taller than I for me to be comfortable. I am looking for that 1 who can make me smile when I hear his voice, when I see his face and when we are together no matter what we are doing. Humor is great! Sarcasm and Selfishness not good at all! I need someone who is giving, caring, loving and likes to help others at times. A man with a Good Heart is Usually a Great Love Very Happy

More profiles like MesaSunshine
Dating Mesa Girls | Meet Mesa Singles

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
New Photos

free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2018 - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved