Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 161230
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

I deleted the message I sent. Will it be removed from the inbox of the receiver?

No. If you delete the sent message from your outbox, it will stay in the inbox of the receiver.

Read more


Ouroboros8

Ouroboros8

Looking for something real?

Looking for something real? Looking for something real? Looking for something real?

I am a Man
From Catasauqua, Pennsylvania, United States
Age 40 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Occupation Graphic Designer
Speak English
I look for a woman, 26-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: Feb/25/2018

ID: 535869

More about me:
I'm NOT here to waste anybody's time or to play games or hook-ups, fwb, games, drama, lies, cheating, games. I AM single, no wife, no girlfriend(s), no attachments to any exes. Yes, I am real Smile

I am a very unique and well-rounded individual, and definitely not your typical human. An unwavering sense of chivalry, honor and loyalty has been maintained and cultivated since childhood. Chivalry is not just about holding the door open for your woman, it's about holding the door open for everyone. Manners. Treating people with dignity and respect. But my loyalty and honor will always be for you.

Life is meant to be enjoyed and I am trying to squeeze as much enjoyment as I can out of it, while I'm here. I have many hobbies, and strive to find more. It would be great to enjoy this journey with someone else who has a passion for learning new things.

It's very possible that I could be the greatest experience of your life, and you could be mine. Let's find out...

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Who I am looking for would have the same values as me. Honesty, loyalty, family oriented, supportive, these are the most important factors to me.

Someone who is adventurous and enjoys finding new places to explore would be great as well.

More profiles like Ouroboros8
Meet Guys in Catasauqua | Catasauqua Chat Rooms

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
New Photos
more


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2018 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved