Login to the site using your username and password. Click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" at the left. There are two buttons under the post "Edit" and "Delete". If you click "Delete", the post will be deleted permanently. If you click "Edit", you can edit your post and save changes by pressing "Save".
First off, i would like to thank you for taking time reading/visiting my profile and at the same time for dropping a message showing interest to become my friend.. I really appreciate that kind of gestures so thank u..
To start with, My Luvfree experience was so much fun. I got to meet a lot of friends. So far, most of them are good.. Some showed bad habits but they are tolerable so i just ... Read the whole post