LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147637
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Thuvar

Thuvar allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Thuvar

looking for friendship first and see what develop

  • looking for friendship first and see what develop
  • looking for friendship first and see what develop


I am a Man
From London, United Kingdom
Age 61 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Software Developer
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 24-53 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, pen pal

Last login: Jan/01/2021

ID: 104182

More about me:
I am passionate, loving and kind, so I was told; you've to find that out yourself. I like the simple things in life enjoying it to the full within reason. I've ups and downs like everyone else but optimistic and confident in facing realities; pragmatic and intelligent in making resolutions. I like listening to music, create music play list


More profiles like Thuvar
Chat With Single Guys in London | London Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • In life can always be better,so what are you waiting ?
  • Hiya, Have a great day
  • French gentleman in London
  • Hi
  • Sexiest1
  • This is It! ;-)
  • Extraordinary Honest, Loyal, Trustworthy
  • Looking For My Soulmate !
  • ENJOY
  • Are you the girl for me?
  • Great cook … if you wanna add some spice to your life …
  • Life Is Short. Live It Peacefully
  • single from london :)
  • Me in Curfu this month
  • Iam Stephen