LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 153177
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Why should I upload my photos?

Adding photos to your profile gives other users a chance to see you before contacting you. Profiles with pictures get browsed ten times more often than ads without photos.

Read more

Malthus

Malthus allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Malthus

Just looking to see what is out there

  • Just looking to see what is out there
  • Just looking to see what is out there
  • Just looking to see what is out there
  • Just looking to see what is out there


I am a Man
From Ansbach, Germany
Age 39 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation military
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-45 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable body type Athletic

Last login: hidden

ID: 106537

More about me:
Ok, here's the score ladies. I am 27, for now, 5'8", but my attitude makes me look 6"3. I am muscular, not talking Vin Deisel here, but close, I am tattooed, one upper, one lower ofeach arm, and on leg so far. I am American, and won't appologize for it. If you don't like Americans than you haven't met all of us. I am a father of a five year old boy that is currently with his mother while I am in Germany. Oh, and I am a Soldier. I know, a dime a dozen. I enjoy reading, music, all sorts, dancing, skiing, tv, movies and theater. I love the outdoors. I am a real mountain man when it comes to the wild. I love animals. And the kicker, I am not into the bull, I am going to tell you straight up how I feel and what I think. I am not going to lie to you, its too much damn work. But I won't put up with the drama either. So, if you can handle the baggage, and no bull..then I would love to talk to you. Oh, and I am looking for more than friendship, so if you aren't, bye. I have enough friends.

About my ideal partner:
could be anything or anybody, of the female persuasion atleast.


More profiles like Malthus
Find a Boyfriend in Ansbach | Ansbach Chatrooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos