LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156534
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

A9ll6a3n

A9ll6a3n allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


A9ll6a3n

hello lovely

  • hello lovely
  • hello lovely
  • hello lovely


Name allan
I am a Man
From Goerding, Denmark
Age 59 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children 4
Want children No matters
Education High School graduate
Occupation driver
Speak Danish, English, German
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 34-51 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage

Last login: Oct/23/2019

ID: 11190

More about me:
a optimistic guy looking for a unik woman to share life I live in a house in the countryside and prefer a woman longing for a garden and open space I am a driver and like my job I am a handyman and I can do almost anything and I like to do so to, and if you do have some skills you would like to use then you should write me and then we will have to see
if you do have ambitions on my behalf then dont write to me I am very content with my life and I do not need to strive for more than I have, all I need is a woman to share it with and not one trying to reach higher than it is possible to reach.
you are happy with your life, and you would like to have a quiet life only working part time and then take care of home Very Happy no photo then do not expect an answer

Interests:
4 wheeling, Computers, Cooking/Food, Family/Kids, Home/Landscaping, Music, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
Do you want to have a big garden,
do you like to live in the countryside,
do you like candellight dinners
do you like the sea
do you like to communicate with people
do you like quiet evenings
do you like to be playfull
do you need more then ask
you are not an ambitious person, but content with your life, just need someone to share it with Wink

by the way you are able to come to Denmark Very Happy

I am not the kind of man that does have high ambitions, I am content with my life and I am looking for a woman that can see that it also is important that life is not lived in the fast lane, but it can be enjoyed in other ways, if you need a man with high education then go on please I am not the one for you, but have you realized that it is not the education that makes the man but his actions whit in the family then let us get connected and perhaps we are a match.

I am not able to travel at the moment and hope you will be able to come here to meet and decide if we might have what it takes to make it work with each other-



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos