LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155835
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" in the top navigation tab menu and click "E-mail & Notifications" to open the toggle options. The very first option will be for notifications about new kisses or messages, so just toggle that option off to no longer receive those notifications in your email and click "Save" at the bottom of the page. You can toggle this back on at any time.

Read more

SaskGirl


SaskGirl

Is this creative enough?

I am a Woman
From Regina, Canada
Age 31 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Bartender
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-47 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance, pen pal
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: hidden

ID: 122895

More about me:
Activities:Football, Baseball, Basketball, Hockey... ( But F(ck the rough riders.. They f5cking suck! fixin cars Interests:Sports, Classic rock music.. Incase noone knows what classic is.. It's acdc, zztop, Steve earle, deff lepp, blue rodeo, .etc, Playing guitar, bass, drums, keyboard and harmonica...Fixing cars, ( Classics ) ..I love my records..Fishing, Camping, hunting, singing, recording, ... You name it..
Favorite Music:Tool, korn, slip knot, slayer, some pantera, nickleback, theory of a dead man, Ateryu, acdc, aerosmith, alice cooper, black sabbath, bloodrock, cheap trick, deep purple, jimi hendrix judas priest, kiss, led zep, nazareth, quiet riot, queen, scorpions, steppenwolf, thin lizzy, twisted sister, van halen, the faceless, dance music, zz top, blue rodeo, you name it really
Favorite TV Shows:Family guy, Simpsons, South park, Mash, Cheers, Married with children, Quantum leap, Reba, And roseanne oh and Home Improvment...
Favorite Movies:Convoy, And ConAir, longest yard...Water boy, The big lebowskiFavorite Books:To kill a moching bird, Catcher in the rye, The child called it, Where the red fern grows, and books by stephen kingAbout Me:Name: Kay
Birthdate: 08 06 88
Birthplace: In a hospital lol
Current Location: Saskatchewan
Eye Color: Hazel, But they change
Hair Color: Brunette
Height: about 5.4'ish
Weight: God I'm going to say about 110
Piercings: Yup
Tatoos: Yup
Boyfriend/Girlfriend: Meh I sometimes Wonder
Overused Phraze: git r done
FAVORITES Food: Blue rare steak, pasta..
Candy: Meh
Number: 88
Color: Green
Animal: My malamute
Drink: Coke
Alchole Drink: Whiskey.. Moonshine, Vodka.. Maybe a beer and rye
Bagel: ?
Letter: B
Body Part on Opposite sex: eyes
This or That Pepsi or Coke: Coke
McDonalds or BurgerKing: bleh
Strawberry or Watermelon: watermellon manVery Happy
Hot tea or Ice tea: ice tea
Chocolate or Vanilla: Vanilla
Hot Chocolate or Coffee: Depends after a nice cold walk hot chocolate around a fire while watching a movie would be nice.. coffee in the mornings Smile mm tim hortans! I LOVE YOU LOL
Kiss or Hug: Kiss
Dog or Cat: Right now,, i hate animals! lol
Rap or Punk: none
Summer or Winter: Fall lol
Scary Movies or Funny Movies: Both!
Love or Money: Love
YOUR... Bedtime: Soon Razz
Most Missed Memory: Going camping with my family and son, and walking him on the leash.. But my son is my most missed memory.. The love of my life
Best phyiscal feature: My eyes
First Thought Waking Up: **** another day
Goal for this year: Taking mechanics and auto boy work AGAIN
Best Friends: Allan,
Weakness: Blue eyes on my teacher! WOW what a stud he is well was..
Fears: to be honest.. The dark.. Well not to much the dark.. But things in the dark you could say..
Heritage:
Longest relationship: Four years rite Erik? lol Smile what a dick
HAVE YOU...
Ever Drank: Yup
Ever Smoked: Probably lol
Ever been Drunk: ****ing rites
Ever been beaten up: Not yet working on it lol
Ever beaten someone up: Oh yeah Noone dishes sh*t out n gets away with it
Ever Shoplifted: Yup I stoll a 5 cent candy once from 711 lol
Ever Skinny Dipped: Yup
Ever Kissed Opposite sex: lol Wink
Been Dumped Lately: nah.. i dont think ive ever been dumped.. only cheated on and lied too..
IN A GUY/GIRL
Favorite Eye Color: Blue
Favorite Hair Color: ..
Short or Long: none
Height: tall
Style: Big
Looks or Personality: Personality
Hot or Cute Neither lol
Drugs and Alcohol: no drugs
Muscular or Really Skinny: BIG
RANDOMS
Number of Regrets in the Past: About 1.000.000.000.000.000
What country do you want to Visit: Anywhere but here How do you want to Die: When the time is right
Been to the Mall Lately: Nah I aint into that sh*t
Do you like Thunderstorms: YES
Get along with your Parents: Sorta
Yourself:
Want to go to College: College is so over rated
Do you Smoke: no
Do you Drink: not really
Shower Daily: Yes
Been in Love: Meh what is love anyways?
Do you Sing: Yup
Want to get Married: after the sh*tive been through, no thanks.
Do you want to lose your virginity: lol
Hate anyone: Yup


More profiles like SaskGirl
Date Single Girls in Regina | Regina Personal Ads
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos