Eagle1406

Eagle1406 allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.

romantic man
I am a Man
From Vicenza, Italy
Age 54 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education High School graduate
Occupation businessman
Speak Italian, French, English
Income $70,000/year and more
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 30-42 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average
Last login: hidden

More about me:

I'm a positive man in all situations of life . I do have plenty love give a woman rite now , i live alone , and i like to change life , to live life to the full . I'm generouse man , and i like to treat my future woman like a PRINCESS , well in few words to be a GENTLEMAN . I like to travel and to many things , but alone is not fun :roll: :P :D :oops:

About my ideal partner:

I look for a really woman, romantic, she must like surprise . I am looking for a real love and my intentions are serious. I am not playing games when it goes about the relationships . My main goal is to find a woman to share my life with and to tie all my emotional experiences . I want to be loved and give all my love to the woman who will be a woman that I was really looking for. I know that many woman looking for men abroad , and to have a good level of life . I do not want a lady looking looking only for money and chasing materialistic goals. But women who are unlucky in finding real love in their native country

More photos of me:

  • romantic man
  • romantic man
  • romantic man

Quick Search

LuvFree Community

Total: 157560
Users by country
US dating