LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147613
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

TonyBones

TonyBones allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


TonyBones

Kind of heart, full of fun ;-)

I am a Man
From cannock, United Kingdom
Age 49 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Pentecostal
Marital status Single
Children 3
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation Time Out Manager
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 28-40 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable body type Slim

Last login: hidden

ID: 133014

More about me:
I hate this bit!
I'm 39, Slightly overweight but do exercise and am on a diet, I'll soon be looking like a Greek God, not a Geek Dog.
I love to laugh and have fun, spend time with my kids, cook, go for walks, eat out / in, play guitar and listen to music.
I love to go to the cinema or stay in with a DVD and a bottle of red.
I'm not much of a drinker and I dont smoke, I work full time and am ambitious although I dont let it rule my life.
I am extremely romantic and well trained in domestic duties (I can even multi-task), I am also tactile, I love to hug.
I'm not into one night stands or messing around, I am after commitment and a life long partner. Saying that, I dont want to rush head first into a relationship, I want to get to know someone and see where it goes.

Anyway, thats me, how about you?

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for someone who is tactile, romantice, faithful and trustworthy. Someone fun and full of life who doesnt take themselves too seriously but at the same time independent and ambitious.
To find someone perfect is impossible but if you are kind and thoughtful, patient and reliable, unselfish and caring, understanding and considerate then you are half way there.
I have 3 kids and I love animals and I love going for walks in the country so someone who likes those things would be great!


More profiles like TonyBones
Meet a Guy in Cannock | Best Cannock Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos