LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147866
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable comments on my blog?

While logged in, click "My Profile" in the top navigation menu and click on "More Options" which makes an array of options available for you to toggle. The third option down from the top is for enabling/disabling comments on your blog posts. If you do not want other users to be able to comment on your blogs, toggle the slider off by clicking on it. You can enable comments again at any time by clicking the toggle again.

Read more

Riya

Riya allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Riya

I'm Riya..looking for you

  • on the beach at Lan island
  • I'm Riya..looking for you
  • In karaoke
  • I'm Riya..looking for you
  • I'm Riya..looking for you


I am a Woman
From Ubon Ratchathani, Thailand
Age 42 y.o.
Height 4'8" - 4'11" (141-150cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Buddhist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Teacher training
Speak English, Thai, Italian
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 26-36 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 133456

More about me:
Someone say..it is very difficult to find the ture love and maybe won't found it..but for me..i believe..someday the true love will come to me. hehehe

Hello, Bonjour, Ciao, Hola
My name is Rattiyaporn but you can call me Ratiya or Riya. My English is very bad but I dont care because i like to speak hahaha. I'm the new member of this site

I always found the man whom I love him so much but he didn't care about me and always care for other girls. My love storied always sad. Everytime when I fail in love, everytime I have had a hurt.

My bad character are I'm a very short girl, who not pretety, not sexy, crazy in love, sometime mad and very jealous! All of my body are too small, maybe you dont like me.

My good character are I'm sincere, serious in the relationship, like to take care someone who i love. (maybe I have more) :p

Almost free time i like to stay in the house for watch TV, and spent my time with my family. I like to cook, enjoy with my friend sometimes, going to the clup sometimes, travel in the other city if i have enough money and free time.

About my ideal partner:
I like a honest guy, friendly..i need a man who loves me and accept the way i am.





More profiles like Riya
Single Woman Seeking Man in Ubon Ratchathani | Ubon Ratchathani Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
Latest blog posts

The first day
Apr/09/2010 10:25AM
Wow! today is the first day to be on this site..i'm a new member..so..have many things to learn about the site. Do you want to teach me? ;)

New Photos