Mobile Dating
LuvFree
Home Join Log In Search Blogs

User Login
Username:
Password:


join now 
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users
Total: 164395
Users by country 

united states US dating 

Quick Advice

I deleted the message I sent. Will it be removed from the inbox of the receiver?

No. If you delete the sent message from your outbox, it will stay in the inbox of the receiver.

Read more


Sky_of_galaxy

Sky_of_galaxy allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.

Sky_of_galaxy

Clingy guy for a clingy girl :)

I am a Man
From Montreal, Canada
Age 32 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Spiritual
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation Work now; Trade school soon.
Speak English, Finnish
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-31 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 148249

More about me:
Hello I may be young, but one of the biggest goals in my life right now is to find my true love. I see love as the greatest gift of the universe and I dream of someday meeting my soul-mate and rebuilding my life with her.

Basics about me:
My two biggest passions in life are learning about everything and anything in the Universe and nature. In addition to those two things, I also love biking, exploring the city, going to the Old Port, Mount Royal, taking long bus rides throughout the city and just seeing everything there is to see. I also love star watching, learning about technology, science and just trying to figure out how things work. I might not be in school but everyday I try and learn about new things from the smallest known particles to the largest objects in the universe; From Sociology to the laws of quantum physics -- I feel the whole purpose of life is to learn and teach. I love going for long nature walks in nature parks and just looking at every little detail there is to be seen. From the many plants and animals to the stars in the dark sky above, nature walks are my passion and always make me happy. I love taking pictures of things and looking at them after, even if they are random. I am easily pleased. Now I don't drink/smoke/do drugs at all and hate all three lol. -- As for my future, I'm still in the process of figuring out what exactly it is I want to do. I promised myself that by July I will have a final career decision made. I've worked in warehouses, manufacturing plants, sales jobs and a few other random places so far. In terms of education, I did attend Dawson a couple of years ago in Sociology and did all the courses in the program but didn't get my diploma because I lost interest in that field. However, I do have some career ideas such as a trade and I always am learning about the universe. I have many dreams and goals from learning to fly aircraft to traveling to space.

A tough life but hope for the future:
Well I've a lot of regrets and my life has been pretty boring so far. I haven't really done any activities, never did sports, I never traveled, never won any awards and never really had a sense of accomplishment -- somewhat my fault somewhat outside forces. I'm not from a well off background so a lot of things/activities kids usually do I never got to. That combined with stupid laziness when I was younger has resulted in a cruddy life so far. I actually seem to be plagued by misfortune. However, it is my plan to WAY more than make up for my past by having an amazing future -- and one of my biggest dreams is to find a girl who knows what it's like to have a hard life so we can work as a team to have an amazing future together and make up for our past. That's why I prefer a girl who does not have super high confidence and is not that well off because I need someone who understands how it feels to have a tough life so far. I know my true love is out there and we'll make a great team..

What I'm like in a relationship: Very easy to please
As I mentioned, love to me is the most precious thing in life. I'm someone that will make my lover the most important thing in my world. I'll drop everything for her and will be here for her always. I will listen to everything and anything she has to say no matter how silly it may sound. I'll encourage her dreams/goals and will be her best friend, lover and companion. I'm someone that you can call at 2 am if you had a bad dream and I'll talk to you and calm you down. I'll never judge you and will always make sure you're happy. I'm someone that you can laugh at random things with and I'll never call you weird or silly. I'm someone who will do my best to bring out the best in you. In conclusion, I'm someone who will make your happiness my priority and will always make sure you feel loved & appreciated. and of course, I will ALWAYS have time for you.. I'm free every week day past 6 PM and free ALL WEEKEND EVERY WEEKEND almost. Oh, and I'll never get bored of you. Simply put, I'll make sure you are the happiest girl around. I'm also VERY romantic - I love cuddling and holding hands so much and writing letters lol

What kind of girl I'm looking for
I'm a simple guy and seek a simple girl. I simply want a girl who is first of all caring.. By that I mean she'll be there for me when I need her, won't judge me or call me a cry baby.. and will want me to happy like I want her happy. Second, HONESTY.. I despise liars and I need a girl who'll ALWAYS be honest about EVERYTHING, even if the truth hurts or the truth will make me happy. I've been lied to too much and I need honesty. Third, I just want a girl who has time for a relationship.. Someone I can see almost every day even if just for a few hours.. Time together is important for me and if you're passionate about love than you'll understand.. Someone who will wait to learn certain things with me like learning to drive or whatever.. and finally, someone who accepts that I'm not rich and is fine with simple things like going for walks or sitting by the water talking. In conclusion, I don't seek a perfect girl.. Just a simple girl for a simple boy like me and to me that's perfect.

Time together is A MUST to me
It might sound demanding, but lots of time together is VERY important to me. I prefer to meet someone I can see almost every day.. and to meet someone who does not really travel. As I said, I'm not the kind of guy who'll take trips away from you or leave you.. I prefer someone who is the same. I know to most girls this may seem pathetic but I'm not looking for most girls - I'm looking for a girl who wants to spend as much time with her lover as possible and has time for a relationship and won't want to be apart from each other for long periods of time. Small breaks are ok but time together is a must for me.

A few more random facts about me - almost done
Now I don't drive at the moment and probably won't for awhile. I do this for a few reasons: a) I don't need to drive because public transit/walking/biking gets me everywhere I want and need to go. b) I care about the environment and I kind of hate cars and pollution. I also want to meet a girl who does not know how to drive and is fine with public transit as I am. Yes, someday I may get my license within the next few years but it's not a priority - We can do it together lol. I'm not rich or wealthy at all and never was, and being rich is not something important to me. I like basic things and it doesn't take a lot to please me. I don't dream of an expensive car someday or living in a mansion. Yes, I want to travel the world and that, but that'll come in time with my love. Simple things make me happy like walks, stargazing. As long as I'm with the girl I love even doing something silly or simple, I'm happy.

About my ideal partner:
First of all, I want a girl who wants true love more than anything.. A girl who wants to be put first and will also put me first.. I want a girl who will learn new things with me, grow with me, evolve with me and who will want to see me always..

I want a girl who is honest, caring and accepts me for me..

I want a girl who likes simply things like I do such as walks in the park, going by the water, etc.

I want a girl who does not drive either as I do not.. I care about the environment and want someone who does too..

Very important - I want a girl who has time for me and can see me almost every day.. I am always free evenings and weekends so I have plenty of free time and want to spend it with my true love when I find her.

I also want to add that I do not care about looks. I do not care if you are a bigger girl.. I also do not care if you have low confidence or are emotional, etc. I will not reject you like others as I too am working on myself and we can do it together SmileSmile

More profiles like Sky_of_galaxy
Montreal Single Man | Montreal Single Women and Single Men

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:
with photos
search options
People Nearby


free online dating
Free Dating Site | Join | Search | Blogs | Terms of use | Testimonials
Privacy | Antiscam | Mobile | Help | Contacts
2007-2019 LuvFree.com - free online dating site. All Rights Reserved