LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156508
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Submariner


Submariner

Mountain Dweller

  • Indoors after the wedding
  • Just back from a wedding
  • Can't wait to get out of the suit!
  • Mountain Dweller
  • From my balcony overlooking the village.
  • Steps leading up to a disused church and monastery
  • A zoomed-in close-up of my house. Taken from the main (only) road out!
  • This is what you call a sunrise! Taken last November at 7 in the morning.
  • More of the same sunrise.
  • Just to change the time of day,  this is a sunset taken  from my roof.
  • My home
  • Indoors again
  • Great views from my windows
  • The wood burner has been moved into the corner.
  • Mountain Dweller
  • Crockery that needs to be moved to be dusted and washed!!
  • Mountain Dweller
  • Mountain Dweller
  • Mountain Dweller
  • My bed.  A double for me to spread and snore!
  • Second (spare/guest) bedroom
  • Mountain Dweller
  • Mountain Dweller
  • Mountain Dweller
  • Mountain Dweller
  • Mountain Dweller
  • Mountain Dweller
  • This is bliss on a winter's day....pure luxury!!


I am a Man
From Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Age 66 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No matters
Education Some college
Occupation Retired Early, Wonderful!
Speak English, Indonesian, Greek
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 35-60 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 170836

More about me:
Hello, I'm just browsing here for the moment to see what it's like, I'll fill this section in more fully later if things are ok
For the moment, let me just say that I took early retirement from my work in London England in 2005, grabbed the money, insurance policies, pensions etc and ran! I moved to an Island in the sun where I live in my own bungalow which is half way up and actually part of a mountain!
I live alone (apart from my two dogs) so I am alone but not lonely.
Hello, back again. OK, as you know from the above, I no longer live full time in England, I return occasionally to sort out tax and other financial things and stay for a while both on business and pleasure. So I have two homes really. I live above a local village and my bungalow is actually built into the mountain, I have two sides and a front, the back is part of the mountain. I have two balconies and a verandah plus a flat roof so I am pretty much spoiled for choice if I want a bbq! The sunsets here are spectacular and well worth seeing, I've got a picture or two of them and I'll get round to downloading them sometime.
I like music from the 30's (although I wasn't even born then) right up to the 80's. I like most music although I'll give heavy classic and opera, jazz and punk a miss.
I don't bother too much with the TV, I usually have the radio on during the day - it's part of my Sky package - and I can get BBC's Radio 1, 2, 3, 4 and 7. There are also several others but I stick mainly to BBC Radio 7. I no longer need to take holidays because I live in the sun and every day is a hol for me, my life-style is so laid back as to be almost horizontal. In fact, I once fell asleep running for a bus! If I had a glass eye I'm sure that would fall asleep as well!
There, that's a bit about me, so if you want to know more about me etc, drop me a line and I'll (in the course of messaging each other) fill in all the blanks. I once worked beneath the sea for 8 out of 12 years and have lived and worked in Indonesia.
I once worked in a circus doing a balancing act with a six foot pole.
The act finished though, she had to go back to Poland!
The bit about the sea was true though!
Enough enough! I could carry on for hours!
Bye for now,
Best wishes.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Entertainment, Home/Landscaping, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I have no preference to colour, height, colour of hair or eyes or nationality. The height section put it down from 5ft/151-160cm but I'm quite happy with someone from 4ft 7ins/147cm or below up to 160cm.
I'm quite happy with anyone from anywhere. So, wherever you are and whatever you look like is fine by me. We're all different and bring varying qualities into our, and others, lives. So come and message me and let's enjoy corresponding to each other. I took early retirement in 2003 and now live on an island in the sunny Mediterranean. I lead a relaxed and laid back lifestyle doing whatever I want whenever I want. Can't get much better than that! I occasionally return to England to sort out tax or visit my accountant and then take a couple of weeks holiday. If there's no tax man to shout at I travel to any other European country that takes my fancy for a week or so. Life is so hard, but I'm getting used to it!



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos