LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156430
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I hide my Friends List from my public profile page?

First, make sure you are logged in to your LuvFree account. If you do not want your Friends List to be publicly visible, you can toggle it on/off by clicking "My Profile" in the navigation tab menu at the top of the page and opening the "More options" section. There will be a "Public Friends List" option which you can toggle on/off at any time. Turning it off means your Friends List will not appear on your profile page for public viewing. Make sure to click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page after you've made your changes.

Read more

Noodle

Noodle allows only LuvFree users to view this photo. Please login to view the photo.


Noodle

Keep smiling. It makes people wonder what you're up to.

I am a Woman
From Nelson, New Zealand
Age 26 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education College student
Occupation Nursing Student
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 18-25 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 186169

More about me:
Im friendly,fun and into sports. That said I like nights in with a movie or book. I'm always open to new experiences or challenges.
I'm into rock climbing, tramping, swimming, and wheelchair basketball, but Ive done a lot of other sports.
I'm not really much of a party animal - I don't think you need to drink to have fun.
I also do a bit of drawing and photography but Im not very good at it.
I'm studying nursing and once I've graduated I hope to do a bit of traveling using nursing to pay my way :p

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Drawing, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Nature, Pets, Photography, Sightseeing, Singing, Sports, Travelling, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
A fun and active guy to have new experiences with. I'd love a guy thats not afraid of a girl that likes to do guy things as well as girly stuff. Be great if he was into adventure, exploring, and the outdoors. That said, it'd be good if he liked staying at home watching movies too.
I love animals so he must love animals too - especially dogs.
Be good if he liked to cook together.


More profiles like Noodle
Nelson Single Woman | Nelson Single Women and Single Men
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos