LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 152709
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Joceljocel

Joceljocel

Joceljocel

Hey!

I am a Woman
From Digos, Philippines
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Occupation Student
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 31-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 189668

More about me:
im simple, sweet and honest person living in philippines and no jokes, no play and no game. a good talk will be fine and getting to know each other will be okey! ...

first, i do have a son but never married or so.. so honestly, looking for a guy to accept me or for a life time seems really unreach.. its hard to have that now a days.. someone who would really love you for real you and for what you are.. that aren't looking for physical or your past.. so im here to gain friends.. so absurb my stressful life! lol.. hehehe.. im back to school... coz i want the best for my son and for our future.. its like me having my recovery from all the pains i had in my past. so hope anyone can be my friends here :) :) :wink:

About my ideal partner:
HONEST
Sincere
God fearing person
good hearted person


More profiles like Joceljocel
Meet Women in Digos | Digos Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos