LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147868
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I can't upload any photos! Why?

The most likely reason for this is that your photos are not saved in the JPG/JPEG format and you must convert your photos to this format before you will be able to upload them. If you don't know how to do this, you can email the photo to us and we will convert and upload it to your profile for you. There is also the possibility that your photo is corrupted or damaged.

Read more

Rma1971


Rma1971

lets see

I am a Man
From newcastle upon tyne, United Kingdom
Age 50 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Buddhist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation volunteer mental health worker
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-45 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 195412

More about me:
Am an honest person,caring,affectionate,romantic,good sense of humour.
I value my family and friends deeply.
I work as a volunteer mental health outreach and support worker for a well known charity.
All aspects of my life am happy with so thought it was about time to put myself back on the dating scene.
I dont drink alcohol as it gives me migraines.
Like art and good conversation.
Am a decent cook,love chinese,thai and vietnamese food,i like different cultural foods,at home or going out.
I do kickboxing and jujitsu.
I like,cycling,walks at the beach and countryside,Tynemouth being my favourite.
I like allsorts of music,Metallica,classical,the 80s,rock,heavy metal,chart music,listen to anything really.
Would love to go to more live gigs though.
Films would be The Green Mile,Patch Adam,Queen of the Damned,Bugsy Malone,but again will watch anything aslong as it has a decent storyline.
Love LAUREL AND HARDY and Only Fools and Horses. Have an xbox 360.
Am a non drinker,non smoker,vegetarian,meals in and out,dont mind drinkers,smokers or meat eaters.
If you want to know more about me then just ask,i don't mind.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Bowling, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Goth, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Aslong as you are honest its good enough for me.
Then we can take it from there.


More profiles like Rma1971
Chat With Single Guys in Newcastle Upon Tyne | Newcastle Upon Tyne Dating Sites
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Honest man looking for friendship
  • york
  • looking for love
  • i will fill this in later
  • English only
  • Hi
  • Life is amazing.
  • Lets see what
  • me again
  • hi im 35 from newcastle friendly down to earth like to have a good laugh and lots of fun
  • One last try
  • dont be shy come say hi
  • what head line??????????
  • Single life is boring
  • kind caring outgoin