LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156538
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

Angelpinkerz


Angelpinkerz

hi, it's me jane! nice to know you all!! just say "hi" and send me a message if you wanna know about me more!i'm sure you'll not gonna regret it! lol XD you can ask me for my pin BB XD

  • at mall~
  • when i studying~ lol
  • on a vacation
  • studied lol
  • my style
  • with my freak glasses lol
  • in my room XD
  • with my big teddy in the dark lol
  • at the beach XD
  • sorry, still talking! lol XD


Name jane fransisca widodo
I am a Woman
From jakarta, Indonesia
Age 28 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Occupation university student
Speak Indonesian, English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 20-26 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 197568

More about me:
hi, my name is jane.. Smile i'm 20 y'o and i live in indonesia, but planning to studying abroad.. Smile well i'm a university student, im studying medical and accounting! Smile well, what can i tell you about myself? first thing you should know about me is i'm a music maniac! lol not really maniac, but i loves music so much! it's my life! Smile what else!mm well i wont bite you if you wanna be my friends! and i would love to have friends from outside my country and perhaps i can find mr. right for me! XD nice to know you all!! Smile Very Happy Razz

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Basketball, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Economics, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Hockey, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Skateboarding, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Writing



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Just me
  • Hello
  • Looking for a real,sincere man only ..
  • everyone is entitled to live harmonious
  • Ride
  • Citra
  • A simple good woman
  • Me
  • no young boys
  • Love to have much friends but only one special friend
  • I'm looking for a serious relationship and hope I can find it here on this site.
  • Let's get to know each other.
  • the cure of boredome is curiosity
  • nice girl
  • Ask me