LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156483
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I see if a sent message has been read by the recipient?

While logged into your LuvFree account and in your inbox or group conversations (More info in section 8.1), you can see an envelope icon next to every message. If the envelope is closed, the message has not been read. If the envelope is open, this means the recipient has read your message.

Read more

Niva9211125


Niva9211125

Different cultures and custom of friendship or relationship^^

  • shin wei liu<FB>
  • Different cultures and custom of friendship or relationship^^
  • Different cultures and custom of friendship or relationship^^
  • Different cultures and custom of friendship or relationship^^
  • Different cultures and custom of friendship or relationship^^


I am a Man
From HSINCHU, Taiwan
Age 34 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation mechanic enginner
Speak English, Mandarin, Taiwanese
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-32 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 199160

More about me:
Looking ahead of 2011.Learn different cultures and customs of people in thiis world.

Hello everyone!! My name is shin from taiwan. 26 years of age. i just finished my degree and army life from college and military.These past memory made me change a lot .My current job is work for an electrical technology of company as a mechanical engineer in Taiwan. But,it seems not to be my favorite job. I found it interesting to learn english and know the different cultures and customs of people in this world.
Sometime I think people should do something differently and lead a exotic living in their life from these people in this world.At least that would not waste the definition of your life.
Although I only have six months of language exchange with foreigher who comes from south African and Australia.I know my English is not good enough for the time being. But , I have never thought that I want to give up. I wish I could be an English teacher and traveler in the future and learn more different kind of people .
I come here to make friend with foreigher and practice English. But, I am still a beginner at the basic level. you would probably have to be patient with me. However, I can help you with your mandarin or Chinese in return for teaching English.

someday If I have a opportunity I want to meet some nice people who has a kind heart and same thought as me.living is to do something different in your life and break the mold.

I hope that everone who comes from different country will like me. But, don`t take me for Chinese, i am not Chinese. China and Taiwan are different.
if you are interested in me.

Interests:
Anime, Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Fishing, Hockey, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Science, Singing, Skateboarding, Skiing, Socialising, Video Games, Walking

About my ideal partner:
appreance is not important^^. the main ponit is personailty!!!after all i am not living in amerucan or europe!!maybe someday i will immigrate!!i wish i could meet a girl who can accept the long distance of relationship with me for temporary!!!!LDR is hard to work for some girls!!



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos