LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156485
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Avraker


Avraker

Loving and caring person, looking for someone that have finnished with their time in the "playground". I love to pamper the person I love. There is no greater feeling than beeing loved by someone that trusts you fully.

I am a Man
From Sala, Sweden
Age 30 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 18-28 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 202263

More about me:
I'm a person that is tired of women that are not serious about a relationship. I'v met many women that mainly see a relationship as something that is only a playground, something to throw away when the mystery is gone.

I want something real. I want something that I can look back at in several years, as a important turning point in my life.

I want to find something I can support and be with, someone to lighten up the days of our lives.

I love to pamper the one i hold dear.
I love to go on trips, both pre determined and sporadic.
I love to have quiet day at home with my loved one, doing nothing speciall.
I love to be there for you.

I'm a pretty talkative guy(this does not mean you need to be talkative) and also a happy person most of the time.
I'v got a pretty analytic personality under the surface, I think alot. My friends would talk about me as one of the most caring and giving person they know.

In my spare time I love to geocach. I also write poems from time to time.

I'm working at the moment, but when I'v saved up some money, I'm planning to educate myself to a chef.


I'd love to hear from you^^



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos