LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156485
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I'm not receiving any messages. Why?

If you want to increase your chances of getting messages, the #1 thing you can do is to upload at least one picture if not many pictures so that people can who they are talking to. It really goes a long way for people to be able to put a face to the person. It also helps to write something interesting about yourself on your profile for people to read when they view it. Being online a lot also makes it easy for other users to find your profile and of course, it never hurts to send a few messages to other LuvFree users and see if you can start a conversation that way.

Read more

Joshieee2011


Joshieee2011

Where Are You ???

  • This Is Me 2 Years Ago
  • 2 Summers Ago In Carbonear


I am a Man
From St.John's, Canada
Age 33 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Very Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some college
Occupation Heavy Equipment Operator
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 18-30 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 202722

More about me:
Hi,
My name is Josh aka Joshieee, i'm a 25 year old male living in a small community in Newfoundland. I have dark brown hair and blue eyes, i'm roughly 6'1 - 6'2 in height and am very open and honest.

My favorite type of music is ... well ... i got none lol i'm a music freak. I love everything from Buddy Wasisname to Breaking Benjamin to Slipknot. Also big fan of Nirvana and older bands such as Quiet Riot and the timeless ones such as Guns N Roses and Metallica.

My movie taste is just as various ... One of my favorite roles to date was Heath Ledger as the joker in The Dark Knight. He lived the role, unfortunately the role took over him and would be his best and last ... Sad R.I.P

Anything Else you wanna know just ask ... I'll answer any question you may want to ask ...

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Goth, Hockey, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I'm seeking a girl who is open, trust worthy, loyal, not afraid to be herself, and is not afraid to show affection. I'm not overly interested in friends anymore because i have enough of them honestly ...



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos