LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156537
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Comb


Comb

hello))))

I am a Man
From dnipropetrovsk, Ukraine
Age 26 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Speak English, Ukrainian, Russian
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-22 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage

Last login: hidden

ID: 203372

More about me:
A few words about myself. My name is nikita. Iím 21 Iím a student of the mining Institute and I like studying here very much, though itís sometimes difficult .
As you can see, Iím of a middle height and rather slim. My hair is dark, short and straight. I have brown eyes. They say I took after my mother in appearance.
As far as I can see my character is cheerful in general. Iím normally a happy and an optimistic person. I have a good sense of humor and consider myself a good mixer. I think my main shortcoming is that Iím hot-tempered sometimes, but this normally doesnít affect my relations with people.
As for my preferences, I like watching good films, reading detective and love stories. As for sport very fond of it.
I do all the job about the house. I go shopping, clean the rooms and so on, but itís not difficult for me. Iíd like our home to be clean and tidy. I think home is the nicest place. As proverb says, "East or West, home is bestĒ. And Iím sure that there is no place like home and there are no people dearer than your relatives.

Interests:
Boxing, Comics, Computers, Fishing, Football, History, Music, Nature, Psychology, Sports


More profiles like Comb
Dating Dnipropetrovsk Men | Dnipropetrovsk Personals
My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos