LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156523
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

Gorgo2011


Gorgo2011

New on the market, come and get me

I am a Man
From lancing, United Kingdom
Age 60 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation Management
Speak English
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 36-49 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 204478

More about me:
Laid back and caring guy looking for my soul mate, Have to be honest here, Im looking for something serious someone that I can build a future with, not time wasters. so im also looking for that special Woman of my dreams that will treat me how I should be treated...
If you are a normal woman thats faithful and totally honest 100% and can handle a relationship and committment. Looking for that rush of attraction and excitement waking up with the woman of my dreams, and sometimes I do go over the top, and come on rather strong (I cant help it !!),its only because I donít want to lose you, love the nights in on the settee watching tv & dvds or whatever? also if going out for the day holding hands is a must, love to give cuddles, hugs and kisses all day long,. Have been told that I give a good massage too, I can be a bit quiet at times, this has no reflect on how I feel about you, its just me, (perhaps you can try and beat this out of me? I am trying too) once a bond has been established I do get very attached. I do have a silly sense of humour, which will not surface for a while, Well it might !!! until I know, we know each other very very well, and love each other implicitly could be up to 4-7 months down the road.. Willing to try anything new, but not to scary please, like bungee jumping or sky diving this is a NO NO All that I ask is that you do a little homework on what makes me tick, and what I am like, I am a typical Cancerian, and In the Chinese horoscopes I was born in the year of the boar 1959, do some searches on the net for compatibly or incompatibly listings..
Laughing Razz Rolling Eyes Smile

Interests:
Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Computer Games, Computers, Eating out, Net surfing, Science, Shopping, Travelling, Video Games, Walking



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos