LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156459
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more

Rudbekia


Rudbekia

Looking for friendship

I am a Woman
From Christchurch, New Zealand
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Teacher
Speak English, Spanish
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 37-42 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship

Last login: hidden

ID: 207326

More about me:
I am into gardening, performing arts, reading and I love cats more than babies. I like dancing and easy to moderate day tramps. Not a drinker or a smoker. My upbringing was of the Victorian kind so I am not a physical sort of lady. My personality is a little bit intense when I meet new people because I do not like being handled as is the current fashion. I am shy around men and I do not like instant physical contant or hugs. I do like intellectual conversation and classical music. I do go to Zumba classes too - surprise!

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Dancing, Drawing, Education/Career, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Socialising, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I am really looking for a little bit of male company on a friendship basis only at this time. I would like to go for walks and learn some kind of social dancing with somebody. He would not be a smoker or a drinker, certainly not into drugs or pornography. No obsessive compulsive disorder problems either or rehab issues. And please...no closet homosexuals.
He needs to be clean, respectful of women and himself, active, moral, kind, employed, fond of cats, plants, nature, performing arts and little bit of class or at least good manners in his personality would be good. I am looking for somebody with interests in classical music and arts because I have these interests myself. Basically an educated, caring and sensible man is what I am looking for.


More profiles like Rudbekia
Find a Girl in Christchurch | Christchurch Speed Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos