LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 148069
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Is it safe to meet people on LuvFree?

Millions of people are using dating sites to find friends and love. We are trying to make LuvFree a safe place to meet new people. To avoid being scammed, it's a good idea to avoid sharing your contact details with people you just met and never send money to anyone you meet online.

Read more

Drewsta


Drewsta

38yr old Male,Fun Loving,Honest,May'be Time To Act My Age Guy!!

I am a Man
From bradford, United Kingdom
Age 48 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Writer/Student(career change!)
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 25-40 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 207639

More about me:
I'm 38 average build,6ft1" tall,Green eyes,Fun Loving,Straight Up,Honest,Still Think I'm 19 :wink: But thinking it's maybe time to find someone serious to share life with!,I'm Into:Music,Fashion,Culture,Travel,Life In General!!,Like I said I'm Honest,So I think it's only right I say I have a son from my only other real relationship which ended 12yrs ago,And he live's with his mum,I see him regularly(we'll as regular as a 14yr old boy wants to see his dad and not spend the weekend's at the skatepark and with his chick as he call's her!!) I love him to bits,But who does'nt love their kids!? There's loads more obviously!!,But I'm new to this(do's it show?! :) ) so please feel free to ask and I'll tell you most things I've forgot I guess!.I'm looking for someone who enjoys life like I do,But is wanting something serious and lasting,A Real Soulmate I Guess!,Thats Me.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Family/Kids, Football, History, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Philosophy, Psychology, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
Looking For A Fun Loving,Soul-Mate,To Share Life With!! 8)


More profiles like Drewsta
Meet Guys in Bradford | Bradford Chat Rooms
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos