LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 154343
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Carloit

Carloit

Carloit

Serious relationship

  • Serious relationship
  • Serious relationship
  • Serious relationship


I am a Man
From Brescia, Italy
Age 58 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak Italian, English, French
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-18 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 208720

More about me:
I'm driven and I'm powered by true values in my life. I'm happy person, very cheerful, full of life and energy. Very rich inside. Creative, intellectual, spiritual. Not perfect, only human (I'm proud of it). Always searching for "human touch". I consider myself sincere, spontaneous, loyal, honest, very sensitive, affectionate, true. I believe that I am a many-sided person and interested in many spheres of life. Very kinded heart. Noble. Real gentleman. If someone asked me to define me, I would say I’m a collection of songs linked together by a story, the story of my life. This music speaks about me as I am now, my life, the things around me, the clouds sailing slowly across the sky, the sunlight coming in the window, the music I’m listening to, the books I read and don’t read, my memories , my friends and loved ones. . . This is my life.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Eating out, Health/Fitness, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sports, Travelling


More profiles like Carloit
Meet Single Men in Brescia | Meet Singles in Brescia
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos