LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 153845
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

Yojz


Yojz

If I like you... can I keep you?

  • If I like you... can I keep you?
  • If I like you... can I keep you?
  • If I like you... can I keep you?
  • If I like you... can I keep you?
  • If I like you... can I keep you?


I am a Woman
From Tanjay, Philippines
Age 41 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak English, Tagalog
I look for a man, 32-60 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage

Last login: hidden

ID: 212921

More about me:
My name is Joy, from Philippines. I am graduate in Bachelor Science in Computer. I have one elder brother and one half younger sister. They are all married and only me left single, never been married and no children. I am a good cook, if I can find a man that can bring me into marriage his not gonna regret to be his wife because I am a sweet, faithful and I am good cooker. The way to a man's heart is through his stomach. I want to have a family and kids and live simple and happy family.

Interests:
Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Diving, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Meeting new people, Shopping, Sightseeing, Socialising, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
Match description: It doesn't matter to me what he look like or what his job, if he has a kids it doesn't matter. As long as we both comfortable each other companion. We both happy to get along with. Life is short, so live life happy and productive.



My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos