LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156520
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

AJM


AJM

Read me :p

  • Read me :p
  • Read me :p


I am a Man
From Wellington and New Plymouth, New Zealand
Age 28 y.o.
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation Uni Student
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 18-23 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, casual

Last login: hidden

ID: 213112

More about me:
Hey Smile !! Im not really any good at these but here goes.. My name is Anthony and Im originally from New Plymouth but have been down in Wellington at Uni for the past three years doing criminal profiling..

Im very active, love sports, played hockey all through high school and a bit of motor racing.. Im always up for trying new things,being out doors and road tripping.

I tend to find myself out most weekend with mates, drinking and clubbing but dont mind staying in some nights, save money that way lol.

Im not really sure where im going after uni, I have the aim of joining the Police but i would like to do something less extreme beforehand as well as being able to travel before i settle down into a career.

I have always wanted to learn some kind of instrument such as the guitar or drums but it seems like i never get the time to take it seriously :/.. If anyones up for teaching me id much appreciate it haha

If you want to know anything else or want to chat feel free to message me Smile

Interests:
Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Health/Fitness, Hockey, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Socialising, Sports, Travelling

About my ideal partner:
Im all up for making new friends and meeting new people!! Generally people that are easy to get along with and are laid back and know how to have fun Smile



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos