LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 155885
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Caren


Caren

looking for long term relationship

  • looking for long term relationship
  • looking for long term relationship
  • looking for long term relationship


I am a Woman
From mabalacat, Philippines
Age 43 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation assistant accountant
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 45-75 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 216119

More about me:
I am asian woman that trying to find my soul mate so i just try to post my add on here ...we will see whats next line for us...we must try every lines in our life what is better...
I believe that even just on net there is always more couples finding their partner through dating sites...i am assistant accountant i am working in the hotel...business oriented and hardworking woman..i have 2 kids 1 girl and 1 boy...
I am here trying to find my soulmate so just ask what do you want to ask ...
I am nice woman,sweet,caring,lovable,kind loyal and faithful...

Be safe

Thanks!

Interests:
4 wheeling, Beauty/Fashion, Boating, Bowling, Business, Camping, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, History, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Religion/Spiritual, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking, Writing

About my ideal partner:
A man that has a good attitude ,caring,lovable,understanding,kind,faithful and most of all respectful person.
A man who can love me for what i am until the rest of my life.

Comments [?]

By ???, Feb/14/2018

Nice photos and file.




More profiles like Caren
Find Single Women in Mabalacat | Mabalacat Single Guys and Girls
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos