LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159820
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
Can I put my contact details on my profile?

Yes, but we strongly discourage this practice. Putting your email address and/or mobile number on your profile page leaves you exposed to scammers, spammers and harassment which severely compromises your privacy and your safety. If you wish to give out that information, it is better to do so in private messages to someone you trust.

Read more

Shawn48


Shawn48

Live, Love, Laugh

  • Me
  • Live, Love, Laugh
  • Live, Love, Laugh
  • Live, Love, Laugh
  • Live, Love, Laugh
  • Live, Love, Laugh


I am a Man
From iroquios, Canada
Age 56 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 35-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 217212

More about me:
Hummm! I am new at this cyber thing not sure what to expect !
I am a old fashioned in a lot of ways ! not still in the stone age ! lol! I have been single for two years ! And my friends keep telling me to try a dating site so here I am lol!
I have many interests and hobbies to many too list ! to me it add the spice to life ! not doing the same thing ! I am a very loyal,respectful,caring person
Thank you for reading a little about me
And you are interested to find out more You know what to do ! lol!

Interests:
4 wheeling, Basketball, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Eating out, Education/Career, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, Home/Landscaping, Horror, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Science, Sightseeing, Skiing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
Lets take it slow and get to know each other better!



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos