LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 159178
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How can I search by major cities across the world?

For the convenience of all members in the LuvFree community, we have a "Free online dating in cities" block at the bottom of our Home page which lists many of the major cities across the world. Clicking on a city listed in this block will show you all profiles in the LuvFree database created by people residing in that city.

Read more

Rustedheart


Rustedheart

hello everybody !!!

  • hello everybody !!!
  • hello everybody !!!
  • hello everybody !!!
  • hello everybody !!!
  • hello everybody !!!
  • hello everybody !!!
  • hello everybody !!!
  • hello everybody !!!


I am a Man
From Gabrovo, Bulgaria
Age 35 y.o.
Height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation senior sales manager
Speak Bulgarian, English, Russian
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 25-35 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 217639

More about me:
I love sun rising, i love bird singing, i love summer nights, i love being among friend, i love meeting of new people from all over the globe, i love doing all usual and unusual things in life, i love my family, i love my friend, i love my life cause i know it is given only once, i love every single day of my life, i love all those little things of life that most people don't care of, i love to love cause love is the main moving power of life.....i love Very Happy

About my ideal partner:
My ideal match??!??! Is there any? I`ve heard many times people say there are no perfect people so i dont look for perfection either. I look for someone who can bring spark of life to me. To bring new wind to me..wind of new experience, even love, who knows....So i dont have any conception of ideal match and i just look for match..Smile



My friends
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos