LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156757
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
About uploading photos.

Uploaded photos are reviewed by the LuvFree administration team and we reserve the right to reject any photo at our discretion. Please use photos saved in .jpg format. There are no limits for image size as our system will automatically resize your photo to the dimensions required.

Read more

Albertusadithya


Albertusadithya

Hello, nice to meet you

  • Hello, nice to meet you
  • Hello, nice to meet you


Name Albertus Aditya
I am a Man
From Yogyakarta, Indonesia
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Looking for one
Speak Indonesian, English, Japanese
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 20-40 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

Last login: hidden

ID: 219289

More about me:
I'm Albert from Indonesia. I love traveling and cooking, cooking is my passion. I'ma good listener and really love to help others if I can. If you want someone to talk to, about everything, just let me know, I'll listen to you. I Love to make a lot of friends from all over the country. But if you want a serious relationship, I'm on.

Interests:
Basketball, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Cooking/Food, Horror, Music, Travelling, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
I'm looking forward to meet anyone who can accept me as it is, who can understand me, and honest. I'm open for all kind of relationship, because basically I love making a new friends. If you want a serious one, let's get to know each other more.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • I can see
  • 3D  TECNOLOGY OF WALLPAPER MODERN PERFORMANCE
  • i am easy going
  • Find what you love and let it kill you. - Bukowski
  • simple
  • it's me
  • hi there
  • hahahahahah
  • its mine
  • looking 4 friendship
  • friendship ...
  • be..
  • it's me
  • Indonesian Boy
  • My