LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156987
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I cannot send any messages! Why not?

The only reason for this would be that your account status is not "Active", so check on your "My Panel" page while logged in to your LuvFree account and check the upper-right corner section "Manage profile" to view your Profile status. If your profile is in "Approval" status, you will not be able to send messages until the LuvFree administration team approves and activates your account which takes between 2-12 hours. If your status is "Suspended", you can simply reactivate your profile yourself by clicking the "Activate profile" button. If your status is "Unconfirmed" you need to confirm your email address as soon as possible. For more information on profile statuses, take a look at section 2.10.

Read more

MikeyLeah


MikeyLeah

Read my whole profile, before you message me

I am a Woman
From Calgary, Canada
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 32-45 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 219998

More about me:
Well, I'm a single Mom. I have two great teens, that I love and adore.
I am going to school full time right now. I am taking Business Administration. Completing this course in January 2013.
I love country music, hockey, football, and Nascar. Although, I do have to admit, I haven't watched much Nascar lately.

I'm a pretty open person, and have no intent on lying or deceiving anyone. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask.

Interests:
Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Cooking/Food, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Hiking, History, Hockey, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Shopping, Sightseeing, Sports, Travelling, Video Games, Volunteering, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
I would like to meet someone that lives in Calgary. I am NOT looking to meet someone who lives in another country. I am NOT willing to relocate to another location, and I will not be marrying someone so they can move to Canada. Those are your issues, NOT mine.
I am only looking to date Caucasian males. Sorry, just my preference.
If you don't meet these qualifications, please do not message me. If you do message me, you will be waiting a very long time for a reply.

Thanks.


More profiles like MikeyLeah
Meet Women in Calgary | Calgary Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos