LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156751
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Angiex1x


Angiex1x

Just little old me looking for little old you (Please dont message me without reading my profile to see what I am about- thanks)

I am a Woman
From Bath, United Kingdom
Age 50 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 1
Want children No
Education Some college
Speak English
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 30-50 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 221480

More about me:
Full of fun, honest, tactile, compationate, loyal individual who tries to be the best that I can. Love music of all kinds and am a trumpet player. I tend to dress smart casual and love colour and sparkle. Love dancing, swiming and going to the gym. I like going out for a walk, to the pub, club, bowling, meals etc and also love cuddling up with that special someone. I also have a child who is obviously my main priority in life and would expect anyone who contacts me to be able to take that into consideration. Any questions please feel free to ask as I will always give you an honest answer, I see little point in making up stories. Lastly, having been on other sites I feel I have to make it known that I am looking for a "traditional" sort of relationship, dating, going out, getting to know one another. I am not looking for casual, one nights stands, cam chat, talking dirty etc so if that is what you are looking for then please do not message me. Anyway thanks for looking at my profile and look forward to hearing from you if you feel I am of genuine interest to you and if not then I wish you every luck in your search. Very Happy x Very Happy

Interests:
Books/Reading, Bowling, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Dancing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Meeting new people, Music, Shopping, Socialising

About my ideal partner:
I am looking for a genuine, honest, loyal, tactile man who is looking for friendship, dating and romance. Someone looking for a real relationship not just a casual thing. Someone who likes children and respects the restraints that can put on a new relationship initially. Someone who takes care of his appearance and personal hygiene. I dont have a real preference to body shape, height etc as I tend to judge everyone as an individual. Someone who likes to go out and do things as well as staying in and just cuddling up and chilling out. Just someone normal, honest and who wants to be with me for me and not what he can get from me. Someone who is looking for a one to one relationship (I dont do sharing - lol).


More profiles like Angiex1x
Bath Single Girl | Bath Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos