LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156068
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I delete an unwanted comment on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account which takes you to your "My Panel" page. Once here, view your profile by clicking the "View profile" button in the "Manage profile" section in the upper right corner of the page. Once on your profile, scroll down to the bottom of the page to see your profile's comment section and click where it says "Delete" next to the unwanted comment and it will disappear permanently from your profile.

Read more

TarZaan


TarZaan

Check It Out

I am a Man
From waitakere, New Zealand
Age 27 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 18-24 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 221613

More about me:
Hey girls, little bit about me and what im looking for.
Yea, a girl whos spiritual but keeps it real, who knows when not to touch but how to feel... and when im hungry to cook a mean meal. Whos independent and knows how to give me space and when im angry stay the f*** out my face. I keep it cool at alll times, im intellectual with my rhymes and im not judgemental. My shit is confidentual so dont ask, dont hasten me and never try and change me.
Not even looking for a relationship , just another friend, depends. Love the outdoors, love life, even when it bites you in the ass and leaves you f****d up and if your a girl that needs gifts and cash then keep that ass moving on.
Im happy when I got a duz in the fridge and some buds in the tin with a evil grin, me and my mates sitting round chillin and laughing but theres a time when you gotta drop that shit focus on what you want an go get it.

IF YOU STAND FOR NOTHING YOU`LL FALL FOR EVERYTHING

how ever you are you gotta know how to have fun and enjoy yourself cose thats all that matters.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Art/Culture, Basketball, Books/Reading, Boxing, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Diving, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Health/Fitness, History, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Religion/Spiritual, Skateboarding, Socialising, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos