LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156741
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more

Dev971


Dev971

carpe diem

I am a Man
From Derby, United Kingdom
Age 43 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Indian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Banking
Speak English, Punjabi
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 26-45 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 222137

More about me:
wot makes me unique?? well, I did think I was an amazing lover until I discovered that it was just that my ex had asthma.......she is better now though thankfully. Mind you she did ring me from the hospital once saying that i better turn up there immediately. her mum had been taken in and may not last the night. I said footy was on and if I came I would not get back in time to see it. She replied "I dont care! you can tape it and watch it later!!" - You should have seen the look on her face when I turned up with a camcorder and tripod.

Anyhow, I am here looking for a special lady for a LTR - Someone who is sweet, loving, honest, funny and down to earth (not a complete loony but someone a little crazy would be nice).

Not totally sure what to write about myself and do not wish to write an autobiography on here. I would say I was positive, confident, kind, loyal, honest, down to earth, easy going and have a GSOH. I also love getting out and seeing new places.... I like most music but favourites are soul or anything easy-going.

Recipe for happiness: Live with enthusiasm, smile for no reason, love without conditions, act with purpose, listen to your heart, and laugh often.

Interests:
Cinema/Movies, Eating out, Football, History, Horror, Music, Philosophy, Psychology, Sightseeing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Walking, Writing


More profiles like Dev971
Single Man in Derby | Derby Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • danny
  • Looking for friend shop and life partner i
  • Looking for that special person for long term relationship
  • I'm open to anyone
  • mr right looking for his mrs right
  • Hello there
  • Me in my bike
  • Cuddly
  • Hello
  • hi
  • Wanna talk, laugh or someting else - talk me :)
  • hi am looking for fun or serious if the right one
  • come  say hello
  • hi in new here so ladys pls be gentle with me I like the big cuddley woman x
  • looking for a nice girlfriend to spend my life with