LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156534
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
When using the Search feature, how does LuvFree sort the profiles that I see in the search results?

LuvFree will sort your search results by last login meaning users appearing at the top of your search results have the most recent login dates and are therefore more likely to be actively using LuvFree and therefore more likely to see and reply to messages.

Read more

Jordan1010


Jordan1010

new here what yah think of me?

I am a Man
From st.john, Canada
Age 31 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation self employed
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 20-26 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, romance, casual
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Cuddly

Last login: hidden

ID: 222972

More about me:
hello my name is jordan im five foot 11 and im slim and toned and i have one bright blue eye and one dark blue eye and i have dark blode hair and i have no children and i enjoy stuff from trucks to walking on the beach or viewing some waterfalls

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Bowling, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Family/Kids, Fishing, Hiking, History, Home/Landscaping, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Photography, Radio/Electronics, Science, Skiing, Sports, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Walking, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
i would like her to be nice and sweet and cuddley and she got to have hot or cute maby sexy body and a nice set of tittys be nice if she were short but my height would be ok so baby where r yah?



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos