LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148953
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new kisses?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" located in the navigation menu tabs at the top of the page. Once there, click on "E-mail & Notifications" from the list which will show you several options you have for toggling email notifications. The very top option is for email notifications for new kisses which can be toggled on/off at any time by clicking on the toggle switch. After you have made changes, click the "Save" button at the bottom of the page.

Read more

B19mo


B19mo

Never walk down the same road twice

I am a Man
From birmingham, United Kingdom
Age 30 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Network Engineer
Speak English, Urdu, Punjabi
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 18-28 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, romance, casual, pen pal
Preferable body type Average

Last login: hidden

ID: 225260

More about me:
I m very bubbly, witty, funny, humerous, outgoing enjoy socialising with new people, having a laugh; the usual stuff...I prefer people who who are open minded and are not afraid to let you know whose in the wrong and why. I am quite gullable at times whem people try to wind me up. I am a very down to earth person and usually speak my mind. I don't like people who expect you to flow a conversation all the time when you do all the talking and the reply is always 'hmmmm', 'yes', 'thats right.' I try to keep fit wheneva i get a chance, which is usually going jogging once a week and trying to squeeze in badminton wheneva i get a chance. If you want to anything else just drop me a message

Interests:
Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Music, Shopping, Sports

About my ideal partner:
Has to be very down to earth like me, speak there mind, very independent and enjoy having a nice conversation. They must enjoy quiet nights in as well as going out and enjoying a nice meal or watching a movie. Must have a great sense of humour and a similar personality to me. Anything else feel free to ask


More profiles like B19mo
Birmingham Single Guy | Birmingham Online Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Loveali
  • pet2339
  • Lonely girl hunter
  • Main
  • Come into my garden
  • Looking for someone kind and genuine
  • Do it later
  • check me out
  • recent 2019
  • Maybe, just maybe I will find my soul mate
  • i am simple and honest guy
  • Probably the most loving person you’ll come across!
  • me
  • This is me
  • me