LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 148638
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more

Valter


Valter

[O_o] : Looking for smarties

I am a Man
From Norrkoping, Sweden
Age 36 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 18-60 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 225924

More about me:
Hej,

Så nu, eftersom du har börjat läsa mer om mig, jag vet att du är mer intresserad av att läsa allt på svenska. Men jag tror ärlighet är det viktigaste här är speciellt för en person som mig som inte vill såra någons känslor.

So I will prefer to write in English, so that the readers may not get the wrong impression. I believe, words play a very important role to describe the feelings, and since Swedish is not my native language. I don't want to loose the chance of you contacting me due to my stupid words.

I am here , to find someone who knows what relationships are and the values of relationship(Even friendship is a relationship and we can be friends while being in limits). I don't want to keep hanging around and breaking innocent hearts, cause i my self have a heart. A heart who knows what love is , what care is , what friendship is and I know how to take care of it.

Since i am not from Sweden, so obviously my habits and my level of understanding will vary from what you think and the way you think, and that when we need to compromise, to understand. I know i am a quick learner, and since i am in a new country, a country for which I've truly fall for (Including the snow of the cold winters). I think its not hard to understand what are the demands of the people of this beautiful country.

I came here from a place from high cultural and social values, so i dont have any doubt in taking care of the relationship with you and since i am alone here long way from my family. I feel more respect and care for the family of my loved ones.

I love pets, but not the BIG BIG Dogs. Cause one of them bit me when i was young. Cats ... Mmm... they are my favs :)

That was much about my self and what i can offer, now here the part in which i am interested in. If so far you are satisfied from me, then to be honest i am not a rich man. I work online make websites to make money, so don't expect that I'll be spending a lot of money in traveling etc. Though, i am online most of the time, but i will prefer to have a telephonic conversation because its more easy to convey your message and feelings.

I think that's pretty much it for a start, You can get to know more about me in a phone call.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos