LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 156991
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
I forgot my username or password. What should I do?

When trying to log in to your LuvFree account, you will notice a "Forgot Password?" link next to the "Password" field. Click that link and then enter the email address you used to sign up to LuvFree. You will receive an email from LuvFree with instructions on how to reset your password.

Read more

Blueeyedtrouble


Blueeyedtrouble

I don't bite much....

I am a Man
From TROWBRIDGE, United Kingdom
Age 48 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a woman, 30-40 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 226787

More about me:
If you want a conventional man in your life, stop reading now!!

You still reading, well that's good, hope your sitting comfortably...

Thought I would do this in sections, so its easy to skip the boring bits..

Hobbies: I enjoy reading, have been a book nut since I was 9 and have read over10,000 books,
novels, pulp, graphic novels etc.. I can fish but have done much for a few years. I write bad poetry but hey everyone has some words in there to get out. My passion is kinda split music and cooking. I like to sing a bit, mostly Celtic folk, but have recently heard some good English folk through a good friend and have written a few songs and have recorded one so far. As for food, wow, I love it, but enjoy the cooking process and prep just as much, my speciality is cheese scones, but can cook or bake most things ---You bored yet!

Activities: Like most people I enjoy alcohol in moderation and as a social lubricant. I enjoy the odd visit to the cinema as some films just need to be seen on the big screen. Just joined the Komedia in Bath, so hoping to see some comedy and apparently the restaurant is good too! I enjoy being outdoors, as long as its not pissing down with rain and Iíve got my hiking boots on..

Achievements: The biggest for me is being a parent so far to three lovely kids, who can take up a bit of my time. To still have my sanity and some marbles left.

Skills: Can be very cheeky and annoyingly optimistic. A fair to good gardener. A good listener and sounding board, but not a dumping ground as this part of any relationship should be about give and take. I give the best ever massages, from head to toe and everything in between. I cook and bake as mentioned earlier, but is more a hobby/passion than a skill, but I needed to fill this in a bit more lo..

What's Important: My kids are, but maybe you the reader could be too! Being honest, a good friend and hopefully a hot lover..Sharing some commonality is good but by being different we can learn new things about our limits and where they are, which can be quiet exciting.
And not to harp on, but sex is very important, its good to be versatile, flexible and open to trying new things or in new places lo

Whatís not so important: The weather if you have someone to snuggle up with on a cool evening..
Being too serious. Being perfect as we are all flawed a little in some way.

What Next: You got nothing to lose, you got this far reading my profile, so take a risk and day Hi!



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos