LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
Community
LuvFree users Total: 147848
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages?

While logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" in the top navigation tab menu and click "E-mail & Notifications" to open the toggle options. The very first option will be for notifications about new kisses or messages, so just toggle that option off to no longer receive those notifications in your email and click "Save" at the bottom of the page. You can toggle this back on at any time.

Read more

Clinton9


Clinton9

Wanted: Pretty blonde European woman

  • Me
  • Me, July 2011.


I am a Man
From Thames, New Zealand
Age 53 y.o.
Height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Occupation Gardener
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 23-30 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Preferable body type Average

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 226962

More about me:
I am a deaf man, with very interesting life.
My interest: studying & keeping birds, peafowls & parrots, macaws, roosters, turkeys and gardening with tropical & subtropical plants, heliconias, banana plants, gingers, pineapples, plumerias. Arts, Fishing, duckshooting, hunting, travelling overseas, collecting seashells & butterflies.
I do not likes cold winters, I prefter subtropical or tropical climate where heliconia rostrata grow taller than me & flowers.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Books/Reading, Collecting, Diving, Drawing, Fishing, Health/Fitness, Hiking, Nature, Pets, Socialising, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
European / American girl

Age: 22 to 30 year old.

Height: Not shorter than 160 cm

Blonde hairs.

Friendly, forgiving & understanding, patient, similar interests and accept me for just me.

Must likes peafowls, macaws, parrots, roosters and willing to put up with tropical climate, plus gardening with tropical plants as heliconias & plumerias & banana plants & pineapples.

I accept either American girls or New Zealand girls.

I do not likes aggressive & impatient girls.

I want to have children.

I exerised by running 2 times a week and at gym 1-2 times a week.

I do not have a car, but I have a bike, and I have another bike & helmet for you girl to use.

I will try to get used to tropical climate.

Women from South & Central America & southern Florida, USA are very welcome.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos