Awcg

Awcg
Looking For My Partner For Life
Name Leon Liu
I am a Man
From Chengdu, China
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Cuddly
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Atheist
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Network/Engineer
Speak Cantonese, Mandarin, English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 22-25 y.o. any ethnicity for friendship, marriage, romance, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Preferable body type Cuddly
Last login: hidden

More about me:

My name is Mr.Hao Liu I live in Chengdu China,I graduated from university ,now I working in a company.Sincere and Tolerance. Loving heart.Responsibility and bear, and of course, I want my life partner, not only have the beautiful appearance, and emotional concentration, in life full of love.Ido not know if you know and like China?If you are interested in China, I am willing to talk to you about many aspects of China? Such as cultural , economic,folk customs and so on ...Ofcourse, hope you come to Chengdu China sightseeing. :)

About my ideal partner:

I hope to find a not only appearance beautiful, character, cheerful, a good girl, she has love, she can munificent magnanimous and my parents treat me, and emotional loyalty. Love the family, like cooking food, and I want to teach her study Chinese, she taught me to learn a foreign language, in other words to learn from each other and helping and love each other. :)

More photos of me:

  • Mr.Leon Hao at the beach leisure
  • I'm Mr.Leon Hao,I Looking For My Partner For Life
  • Mr. Leon Hao tourist attractions in leisure
  • My family photo

Quick Search

LuvFree Community

Total: 156814
Users by country
US dating