LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149138
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more

Amberleaf44


Amberleaf44

I'll teach you to ride on the wind's back, and away we go! Said Wendy to Peter Pan....

I am a Man
From chigwell, United Kingdom
Age 54 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Jewish
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation SELF EMPLOYED
Speak English
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 29-45 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 228210

More about me:
All you need is trust and a little bit of pixie dust!
My friends say I make them laugh. Laughing is one of my favourite things in the World. My favourite joke is about a pig with 3 legs...to hear it; you'll have to give me a call!
I have a relaxed, calm personality, easy going and I am non judgmental of others. A total romantic at heart if the truth be known.
I enjoy music and gigs and love to party and have a laugh with friends, I love to play badminton and I want to be more active but need someone to be active with. I enjoy taking walks in the forest on autumn days with all the wonderful colours of the changing leaves.
I enjoy being curled up on a cold winter night by candle light with a bottle of something and someone special. I enjoy going out and will go anywhere if it sounds like it could be fun.
I love to spend time with friends listening to music, playing games, dancing or just chilling out.
In the summer I enjoy going to music festivals and spending time under the stars. I would like to go travelling abroad more but not on my own. Maybe it could be with you??
Thank you for getting through my profile and I look forward to hearing from you.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Boating, Books/Reading, Bowling, Business, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Drawing, Eating out, Hiking, History, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Radio/Electronics, Role playing, Science, Shopping, Sightseeing, Singing, Socialising, Sports, Travelling, Volunteering, Walking

About my ideal partner:
living in the uk



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos