LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151710
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I toggle email notifications about new messages, kisses and other things related to my LuvFree account?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click "My Profile" from the top navigation menu and find the "E-mail & Notifications" settings. You can toggle your email notifications in this section individually. If you want no notifications at all, just toggle every option in this section off.

Read more

Smiler73


Smiler73

Smile & the world smiles with you :)

I am a Woman
From Inverness, United Kingdom
Age 48 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Children 3
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Occupation LSA in Education
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 30-42 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 228722

More about me:
Hi,not very good at this so here goes,im quite a shy person until you get to know me i have a GSOH,i like to laugh and i really like to help people who are close to me,so im honest,genuine and trustworthy person. When i can i enjoy having nights out with friends,i also like cosy nights in. I enjoy going to the cinema and ten pin bowling,not that im good at it unless im playing it on the Wii lol Im looking for a longterm/meaningful relationship with someone with the same traits as myself & likes children,as my 3 children are a big part of my life,I also believe its a 2 way thing to make a relationship work. If your looking for the same.please get in touch :) Genuine replies only,no time wasters please,thank you :) xx

Interests:
Books/Reading, Cinema/Movies, Eating out, Family/Kids, Meeting new people, Music, Pets, Sports, Walking


More profiles like Smiler73
Dating Inverness Women | Inverness Personals
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos