LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149442
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
What is a primary image?

Your primary image is the first photo in your gallery. It is the photo that will be displayed automatically when someone views your profile, when your profile appears in search results or when you appear in the list of members that are currently logged in to LuvFree. Please refer to section 4.3 above for a complete list of guidelines for photos.

Read more

Pinball


Pinball

wanted a wellbalanced relationship, what about u

  • wanted a wellbalanced relationship, what about u
  • wanted a wellbalanced relationship, what about u
  • wanted a wellbalanced relationship, what about u


I am a Man
From Trenton, Canada
Age 54 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation Youth pastor/Psychologist
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 44-47 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 229052

More about me:
Do any you ladies like :lol: well i'm your man everywhere or everyone i meet i enjoy making them laugh, do you like to treated with respect, ever since i was a little boy untill adulthood i've been taught to honour all women. I have not had many relationships in my life :o but i've had dates but became serious, but being a Psychologist i do know what it takes to make a relationship work, so not many relationships i'm looking to be :D i must be honest am a little shy at first untill i get to know you. Other than being shy and funny i am also caring, loving, understanding, faithful,as well as stable, outgoing, not afraid of affection, someone whos ambitious, intelligent, and honest, trustworthy, kindhearted, dependable, compassionate, and passionate to peoples needs.

Interests:
Camping, Computers, Eating out, Family/Kids, Football, Health/Fitness, Hockey, Philosophy, Psychology, Sports, Volunteering

About my ideal partner:
First and most importantly u must be Christian, plus u must live in CANADA, if you don't live in canada do waste my time or yours i will Not reply. I would like to be around my age, i am looking for a relationship i know all relationships start out as friends and thats ok, i just want you to know what my intetions are. As the song says "i been lonely to long".....have u.



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos