User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151738
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I edit/delete my blog posts?

While logged in, click "My Blog Posts" from the "User Menu" on in the upper left corner of the page to see all of your blog posts. You will notice links to "Edit" or "Delete" under each blog entry. If you wish to edit your blog post, click "Edit", make your changes and click the "Save" button. If you want to delete it, click "Delete", the post will be permanently removed from the site.

Read more



looking for a click

  • looking for a click
  • looking for a click
  • looking for a click
  • looking for a click
  • looking for a click

I am a Man
From toronto, Canada
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Speak English, Serbian
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 24-39 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship, romance

Last login: hidden

ID: 229274

More about me:
We know attraction starts with the picture...but that just shows what you look like. It does not tell you what the personality is like. A lot of the time, ppl are way off in judgement, but really it's in the communication where you'll know if there's any chemistry! Because this is a "free" website, its hard to determine who's actually really trying to meet someone or who is here just for fan mail. Maybe I'll meet someone here with similar interests that I'll click/connect with. Busy with work at times, most of my friends are hitched, and I'm not much into club/bar scene. I'm sure this isn't any easier than in person and it seems that alot of ppl here have a pretty high wish list.... but I'll be optimistic and give it a shot anyway. I'm a jeans and t-shirt kinda guy. Bit of a gym rat, but love food! Sarcasim is my 1st languge, I'm up front, honest, confident and sometimes out spoken! I drive with loud music, I sing louder (hip hop, rnb, rock)..and I suck at it ;) Huge sweet-tooth!! Love my pastries. I bake, (crepes and cheescake are my fav..and I make the best pumpkin pie), and love anything cinnamon! I like to travel when I can, once or twice a year. I swear, I make bad jokes, I have a great sense of humor...hope you do too ;) I'm laid back, very easy going, I can dish it, aswell as take it. I'm responsible and mature but I'm very young at heart, silly and immature at times....who am I kidding...alot of the time ;p No point being so serious...that's no fun, life is short!! If we're out causing havoc or chill'n at home, it's all about the chemistry and company. If you'd like to know more, just ask. I'm also bit of a comic geek and Seinfeld diehard.... and if your allergic to peanut butter....we have a problem. I can promise one that you can be yourself 100% around me all the time, no matter what the outcome!!...good or bad. If we can't be ourselves around each other, we're already with the wrong person.

Anime, Art/Culture, Camping, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Health/Fitness, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Music, Nature, Net surfing, Role playing, Shopping, Singing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling

More profiles like Straightout
Date Single Men in Toronto | Toronto Free Online Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Don't worry, be happy
  • Just seeing what's out there
  • Robert
  • Bubbletea anyone?
  • Skittles, Playless
  • Justin Smith
  • No head games to old
  • love freely
  • Je suis un homme avec un cœur doux
  • i am single parent interest to meet someone either single parent , just single woman or married but wants to move on with her life in a difference direction
  • Just another app I'm checking out hopefully it works.
  • friendly Latin male
  • FWB?
  • I am humorous person
  • Ojibwe Man seeking friendship with female