LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151839
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Copr1


Copr1

Looking for a mutually compatible woman for possible long term relationship

I am a Man
From Toronto, Canada
Age 56 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity East Indian
Religion Hindu
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children No
Education MA/MS/MBA
Occupation I.T.
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 40-60 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: 3 months and more

ID: 230046

More about me:
1) I am:

a) 5ft10in tall, average build, clean-shaven, bald, 50 year old, single male;

b) Vegetarian, Pisces; East Indian origin, non-smoker, do not consume any alcohol ; presently interested in yoga, fitness, mixed martial arts, information technology, law, music, Hindu and Buddhist philosophy. I am a fire-horse as per the Chinese astrological calendar, and a headstrong person.

c) I am quite analytical, and endeavor to be practical.

2) A good philosophy that I ENDEAVOR to follow: 'Do unto others as you want them to do unto you'. 'Desiderata', copyrighted in 1927 by Max Ehrmann is one of my favorites.

3) Earlier-practiced sports include Boxing and TaekwonDo [korean] Karate.

4) I graduated with highest academic honors in my BA- dual majors in Computer Science and Mathematics, and earned multiple scholastic honors; thereafter, MBA- MIS, some doctoral level course-work, all of my higher education was in USA; followed by relevant I.T. related courses. I have authored multiple I.T. relevant publications.

NOTICE: Nobody is granted permission by me to use any portion of my profile or pictures in any form or forum, whether current or future. Such actions on your part, will be interpreted as a violation of my privacy. You may be legally liable for any and all consequences.

:D

Interests:
Books/Reading, Boxing, Business, Comics, Computers, Economics, Education/Career, Health/Fitness, Home/Landscaping, Music, Net surfing, Philosophy, Religion/Spiritual, Science, Sports, Walking, Wrestling, Writing

About my ideal partner:
1) I prefer a long-term relationship.

A casual, sex-only, fling does not interest me, nor does aggressive, arrogant, racist attitudes.

2) Ideally, I appreciate a mutual sincerity, honesty, fidelity.

However, realisitically we do not live in an ideal world.

3) With due respect to all, I am NOT interested in any manipulative/ exploitative "gold-diggers" seeking "free meal-tickets", or immigration sponsorship, nor any "freeloader" women.

Therefore, any costs (IF any), associated with any dating-activity would require each individual paying for his-her own expenses. I do not subscribe to any "chivalry" in today's day and age of equal rights (and consequent equal responsibilities). If any woman claims to be "low maintenance", my rebuttal response is that, I too am "low maintenance" for her (on the same scale). Hence, we "go dutch".

4) Usually voluntarily, I do not allow anyone to control me any more than minimally necessary. Therefore, any "control freaks" will end up wasting their time and energy (and mine too) in attempting to manipulate me. I have aged parents (and an overseas sister), and they will ALWAYS come first in my life
priorities.

5) I am looking for a possible long-term relationship with a mutually compatible woman. However, please note that I may not be interested in any marriage (or common-law arrangements), nor in producing any
children, given the realistic legal ramifications if the marriage or the prospective mutual association breaks down.

:D


More profiles like Copr1
Single Guys in Toronto | Toronto Dating
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Don't worry, be happy
  • Just seeing what's out there
  • Robert
  • Bubbletea anyone?
  • Skittles, Playless
  • Justin Smith
  • No head games to old
  • love freely
  • Je suis un homme avec un cœur doux
  • i am single parent interest to meet someone either single parent , just single woman or married but wants to move on with her life in a difference direction
  • Just another app I'm checking out hopefully it works.
  • friendly Latin male
  • FWB?
  • I am humorous person
  • Ojibwe Man seeking friendship with female