LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149421
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable other users from leaving comments on my profile?

Log in to your LuvFree account and click the "My Profile" tab in the navigation panel at the top of the page and find the "More Options" section. The second slider in this section allows you to toggle this feature on or off. If you don't want other LuvFree members leaving comments on your profile, simply toggle the switch off. If you wish to enable this feature, you can toggle the switch on at any time.

Read more

Reiko452


Reiko452

looking for a good time and some one that have a laugh with

  • me and my son
  • me and my son again


I am a Man
From south auckland, New Zealand
Age 33 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a woman, 18-25 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 230114

More about me:
looking to have some fun and enjoy some company i am a young father that gets his son on the weekends im looking for someone to hang out with and spend some time with at the moment i am sadly unemployed but that means i have time on my hands i like music movies cooking and going out on the town if you want to know anymore just ask and ill happily answer

Interests:
4 wheeling, Anime, Art/Culture, Bowling, Boxing, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Cinema/Movies, Collecting, Comics, Computer Games, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Diving, Drawing, Eating out, Entertainment, Family/Kids, Fishing, Football, Goth, Health/Fitness, History, Horror, Military, Music, Net surfing, Pets, Philosophy, Psychology, Role playing, Science, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games, Wrestling

About my ideal partner:
someone who enjoys cuddling up on the couch with a good movie as much as going out on the town someone kind and caring and enjoys having fun and lives there life have to have a good personality and be good with kids



Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos