LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 151713
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How many photos can I add to my profile?

You can post up to 30 photos.

Read more

Rcp_is_


Rcp_is_

looking for an outgoing, active lady!

  • At Humber College climbing during first year
  • 2009 in the Swiss Alps
  • Silver Lake Sand Dunes in Michigan July 2011
  • In thought at my cottage


I am a Man
From toronto, Canada
Age 35 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education AA (2 years college)
Occupation Arborist
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a woman, 22-26 y.o. any ethnicity for relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 230665

More about me:
Well I have been told by many of my friends that I have an abundance of energy. I always like to be doing something. I like working with my hands. What really fires me up is cars and dirt bikes, outdoors, and music. I have a passion for going fast in cars and fourwheeling in trucks. I like to travel. I really totally like being outside a lot of the time. I like to listen to lots of different music, but mostly rock. Some bands that I listen to are Opeth, Pantera, Symphony X, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Deep Purple, Tool and so many other. recently i just got a tattoo on my left forearm. It is awesome i plan on getting another tattoo in the near future. During the summer I work as an arborist.

Interests:
4 wheeling, Boating, Books/Reading, Camping, Cars/Motorcycles, Music, Sightseeing, Tattoos/Piercings, Travelling, Video Games

About my ideal partner:
I would like to meet a women who is driven, a lady who knows clearly what she wants in life. Sharing some similar interest is also important.


More profiles like Rcp_is_
Find a Man in Toronto | Free Toronto Dating Site
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • Don't worry, be happy
  • Just seeing what's out there
  • Robert
  • Bubbletea anyone?
  • Skittles, Playless
  • Justin Smith
  • No head games to old
  • love freely
  • Je suis un homme avec un cœur doux
  • i am single parent interest to meet someone either single parent , just single woman or married but wants to move on with her life in a difference direction
  • Just another app I'm checking out hopefully it works.
  • friendly Latin male
  • FWB?
  • I am humorous person
  • Ojibwe Man seeking friendship with female