Garlita

Garlita
Smiling Garla ;)
I am a Woman
From Cebu City, Philippines
Age 36 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Marketing Officer
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 25-50 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner
Last login: hidden

More about me:

Hi, im garla from philippines. its very diffcult to explain about myself in writing because i do tell about myself in a one on one interaction or in a day to day living coz action speaks louder than words, in which we can observe the characteristics of a person through it. Well, just a little things about me, im a well-mannered person, a graduate from a university, independent and loves to go outdoors. If interested on me, just give me a hint and i will give you a reply. Dont worry, im an approachable person. Goodluck. :)

About my ideal partner:

Well, you know you are. If you think im yours, then you will be mine. That is what i call good chemistry. Even in just by looking at each other you now know your connected with each other. That is not magic, its chemistry. Well, goodluck! :D

More photos of me:

  • after hosting our grandlaunch
  • Trying my new Cam here. :)
  • me at our subd grandlaunching
  • independently me!
  • in a plane going back to cebu from samal island, davao city! adventure..
  • serious, so so serious garla.
  • I really love hats!
  • 1 of my best photos before going to sleep. lol
  • after my friend's wedding

Quick Search

LuvFree Community

Total: 156814
Users by country
US dating