LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 148057
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I report scammers and spammers on this site?

Either click the "Contacts" link in the navigation menu on the bottom of the page or go to the user profile and click the "Report user" link under the "Send Friend Request" button. (More info about reporting users in section 8.14)

Read more

Ahah


Ahah

another heartache... ouch... its killing me.. would you all stop playing with my heart??its too much

  • me , myself and i
  • Im born To explore diverse Culture.. :)
  • me
  • me too


I am a Woman
From Cebu City, Philippines
Age 32 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Customer Service Associate
Speak English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 22-35 y.o. any ethnicity for activity partner, friendship, relationship, casual, pen pal
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

Last login: hidden

ID: 231698

More about me:
Im easy and fun to be with... Im flexible and versatile in many ways... Im friendly and sociable. Just feel free to contact me if you wish to. I also love music and i love to sing and dance. Im single, very available.. :)

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Business, Cars/Motorcycles, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Fishing, Horror, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Psychology, Science, Shopping, Singing, Sports


More profiles like Ahah
Meet Women in Cebu City | Cebu City Matchmaking
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
People Nearby
  • smile
  • looking for the right one
  • Petite Lovable Filipina
  • Simplicity is beauty
  • Hi, Im Victoria my nickname. I am looking for a serious and long term relationship.
  • Single Mom
  • "Love your self first and everything else falls into line"
  • Im a quiet type of girl who likes to laugh and have a carefree moment with someone.
  • Love and happiness
  • Jocel86
  • hello im mai, im 24 years old i am from the philippines
  • Simple as me ,and be kind to me
  • searching for a good man and kind heart
  • Looking for serious relationship with real love.
  • me