LuvFree
User Login
Username: Password:
LuvFree Community
LuvFree users Total: 149519
Users by country

US dating
Quick Advice
How do I disable/enable the rating of my photos?

Once logged in to your LuvFree account, click "My Profile" on the menu that runs across the top of the page and find the "More options" section. Click on that to view many options that can be toggled on and off. The first option with a toggle slider allows to you toggle photo ratings. You can enable or disable this option at any time.

Read more

Taisia


Taisia

i just want be happy

I am a Woman
From donetsk, Ukraine
Age 59 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children 2
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak Russian, English
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 42-60 y.o. any ethnicity for marriage, relationship

Last login: hidden

ID: 232638

More about me:
I am optimistic, intelligent, romantic, faithful, understanding, God fearing with good sense of humor. I want to love and be loved. I believe in love, happiness. I like a family lifestyle, baking, reading, traveling, i dream of seeing the world with my family, nature, sea and ocean, gardening. I have a happy family and children ... I am an easy woman to wear with a beautiful heart, which is full of love and vitality. I'm nice inside, beautiful on the outside. I am full of wisdom and emotion, and lots of love and kindness to take every day to that special man. I am very loyal, honest and can make you laugh! I have a passion for life, love to travel, enjoy cooking together well and make time to enjoy great conversation - the hand. While i can be very sociable, I love time with my partner.

Interests:
Art/Culture, Beauty/Fashion, Cinema/Movies, Computers, Cooking/Food, Dancing, Eating out, Education/Career, Family/Kids, History, Home/Landscaping, Live Shows, Meeting new people, Music, Nature, Pets, Philosophy, Photography, Psychology, Shopping, Travelling, Walking

About my ideal partner:
I'm not looking for perfection, but since I'm always trying to improve myself, I need someone who is willing to grow with me. My ideal match is someone who is intelligent but knows how to be silly, someone who is excited about life, who is Christian, who appreciates other cultures, physically fit, who is very affectionate, and who is honest and above all loyal. I'm not into "open" relationships or cheating. Loyalty is most important to me. Hopefully it is to you too i most times view happiness,love and sincerity as a click away...it takes two to tango and moreso two to make one.......are u compatible with me?


More profiles like Taisia
Single Girl in Donetsk | Donetsk Love And Romance
Quick Search
I am a: seeking a:
with photo
search options
New Photos